TEL: 01404 384050

A venue for music, theatre, comedy, dance & cinema &
space for community activities, exhibitions & workshops.

  • MIRANDA SYKES & REX PRESTON

    One of the most sought after duos on the English folk & roots scene are here to support their 3rd album ‘The Watchmaker’s Wife’ - Fri 24 Feb

  • The life of a solitary janitor is transformed when he returns to his hometown to take care of his teenage nephew - Sat 25 Feb 7.30pm

  • THE ROYAL BALLET LIVE: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY

    Part of The Royal Opera House live cinema season - Tue 28 Feb 7pm

  • LA LA LAND (12A)

    A jazz pianist falls for an aspiring actress in Los Angeles, in this spellbinding contemporary musical which is nominated for an incredible 14 Oscars - Fri 3 Mar

  • Don’t miss this hilarious night of food-lovers guidance from the award-winning restaurant critic, Masterchef judge & host of BBC Radio 4’s Kitchen Cabinet - Sat 4 March

  • The journey of all journeys. To Hell. And back again. It’s Greek stuff... with all the boring bits removed! 18th March

  • ROYAL OPERA HOUSE LIVE: MADAMA BUTTERFLY (12A)

    Puccini's MADAMA BUTTERFLY is one of the most popular of all operas, with ravishing music and a heartbreaking story of a loving geisha deserted by a callous American husband - Thur 30 Mar

  • Noble Jacks

    A rip-roaring Alt-Folk band with roof raising energy. They play heartfelt, uptempo songs showcasing fiddle, blues harmonica & big anthem toplines. Fri 31 Mar

  • Sound of the Sirens

    Exeter-based Abbe Martin and Hannah Wood are Sound of the Sirens – a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging folk/rock duo - Fri 7 Apr

  • Rusty Shackle

    The South Wales based indie folk/roots six-piece band return to The Beehive - Fri 14 April

  • Beehive Acoustic Café

    Calling all musicians to come and join in this Open Mic night. Plugged or unplugged. Hosted by Terry Stacey. All welcome to have a drink and listen, or to play and sing - Wed 8 Feb

Recent News

Scroll To Top