TEL: 01404 384050

A venue for music, theatre, comedy, dance & cinema &
space for community activities, exhibitions & workshops.

  • Jackie (15)

    In 1963, Jackie Kennedy’s husband was assassinated. This is her aftermath… Fri 24 Mar

  • KATHRYN ROBERTS & SEAN LAKEMAN

    Winners of BBC Radio 2 Folk Award for Best Duo 2016 & 2013 - Sat 25 Mar

  • ROYAL OPERA HOUSE LIVE: MADAMA BUTTERFLY (12A)

    Puccini's MADAMA BUTTERFLY is one of the most popular of all operas, with ravishing music and a heartbreaking story of a loving geisha deserted by a callous American husband - Thur 30 Mar

  • Noble Jacks

    A rip-roaring Alt-Folk band with roof raising energy. They play heartfelt, uptempo songs showcasing fiddle, blues harmonica & big anthem toplines. Fri 31 Mar

  • Sound of the Sirens

    Exeter-based Abbe Martin and Hannah Wood are Sound of the Sirens – a foot-stomping, crowd-engaging folk/rock duo - Fri 7 Apr

  • Fun, toe-tapping animated musical - Sat 8 Apr 10am & 3pm

  • Rusty Shackle

    The South Wales based indie folk/roots six-piece band return to The Beehive - Fri 14 April

  • Moonlight (15)

    Winner of Best- Picture at the Oscars. A timeless story of human connection and self-discovery - Fri 12 May

  • Dylan Thomas's beautiful, bawdy, affectionate, reckless and deeply original play presented by Bristol Old Vic Theatre School tour - Thur 15 June

  • Beehive Acoustic Café

    Calling all musicians to come and join in this Open Mic night. Plugged or unplugged. Hosted by Terry Stacey. All welcome to have a drink and listen, or to play and sing - Wed 12 Apr

Recent News

Scroll To Top